Skip to content

Here goes nothing

May 30, 2011

So, I have decided to write a blog while I am here in India.  No promises that I will keep it up to date or that there will really be anything worthwhile to read on it.  However, I am going to blog about each Indian meal I eat.  By that you will know that I am alive, and I am eating well!  I’ll try to input a few interesting things that are happening as well.  So… here goes nothing.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. P J permalink
    May 30, 2011 1:22 pm

    I’m so glad you’re blogging. It will be a great way to stay in touch. We will check it everyday, even though you may not blog everyday. It is a great way to stay in touch.

  2. Laura permalink
    June 1, 2011 7:14 pm

    I especially will enjoy hearing about everything you eat! I mean how exciting! Amalia told me she heard from you too… so glad… we miss you tons here!
    LOve you

  3. Joe permalink
    June 2, 2011 11:08 pm

    por fin se algo mas de ti allá en la India tratarás de poner más información cuando puedas!!!! y sube fotos!!!!!!! te quiero amigo

  4. Karen Calhoun permalink
    June 3, 2011 11:51 pm

    I am so glad you are doing a blog, Caleb! I have loved reading about the food and the driving in India! I can only imagine what it must be like there for you. We miss you here, but know this will be a great experience – very different, but very interesting! I want photos, though. I want to see it all. Love you dearly. Your very favorite Auntie K.

Leave a Reply

